Kooperationen

Minghong Ma, Ph.D

Department of Neuroscience
University of Pennsylvania

minghong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
med.upenn.edu

Prof. Dr. Dorit Merhof

Institute of Imaging & Computer Vision
RWTH Aachen University

dorit.merhof@lfb.rwth-aachen.de
Institute of Imaging & Computer Vision

Prof. Anna Menini

Faculty of Neurobiology / Olfactory System
International School for Advanced Studies, Italy

anna.menini@sissa.it
Faculty of Neurobiology

Julian Meeks, Ph.D

Department of Neuroscience
UT Southwestern Medical Center

julian.meeks@utsouthwestern.edu
profiles.utsouthwestern.edu

Prof. Dr. Artur Mayerhofer

Department for Cell Biology
LMU Muenchen, Medical Faculty

mayerhofer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
zellbio.anatomie.med.uni-muenchen.de


Dr. Yoram Ben-Shaul

School of Medicine-IMRIC-Medical Neurobiology
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

yoramb@ekmd.huji.ac.il
medicine.ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Ileana Hanganu-Opatz

Developmental Neurophysiology
Zentrum für Molekulare Neurobiologie Hamburg

hangop@zmnh.uni-hamburg.de
The Opatz Lab

Dr. Trese Leinders-Zufall

Department of Physiology
University of Saarland, School of Medicine

trese.leinders@uks.eu
integrative-physiology.eu


Dr. Polina Lishko

Department of Molecular and Cell Biology
University of California, Berkeley

lishko@berkeley.edu
The Lishko lab

Stephen Liberles, Ph.D

Department of Cell Biology
Harvard Medical School

stephen_liberles@hms.harvard.edu
The Liberles Lab

Steven D. Munger, Ph.D.

Departement of Pharmacology and Therapeutics
University of Florida

steven.munger@ufl.edu
The Munger Lab

Dr. Eva M. Neuhaus

Institute for Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Jena

eva.neuhaus@med.uni-jena.de
Institute for Pharmacology and Toxicology

Lisa Stowers, Ph.D

Departement of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
The Scripps research Institute

eva.neuhaus@med.uni-jena.de
The Stowers Lab @ The Scripps Research Institute

Dr. Frank Zufall

Department of Physiology
University of Saarland, School of Medicine

frank.zufall@uks.eu
Physiologie / Uni-Saarland

Theme von Anders Norén